Rocky Mountain Chapter ERA
 
 
Rocky Mountain Chapter home page
spacer bar
Rocky Mountain ERA Calendar
spacer bar
members
spacer bar
Rocky Mountain Chapter Officers
spacer bar
Chapter Links
spacer bar
 
 
 
 
 
Chapter Membership  
   

AKI Enterprises, Inc.
2181 S. Grape St
Denver, CO 80222
TEL: 303/756-0700
E-MAIL: dean@akienterprises.com
WEB: www.akienterprises.com

Contact: Dean M. Akiyama

Component Technology, Inc.
7774 S. Jackson Circle
Littleton, CO 80122-3540
TEL: 303/850-0087
E-MAIL: comptec@comp-tec.com
WEB: www.comp-tec.com
Contact: James J. Beam

CTM (Con-Tek Marketing)
13721 E. Rice Place, #106
Aurora, CO 80015
TEL: 303/699-7100
E-MAIL: afoss@ctm-wardowen.com
Contact: Alan Foss

Elotek Systems, Inc.
2460 Wimbleton Ct
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
TEL: 888-435-6835
E-MAIL: sales@elotek.com
WEB: www.elotek.com
Contact: Steve Visosky

Federal Engineering & Mktg. Associates, Inc.
PO Box 880283
Steamboat Springs, CO 80488
TEL: 970/871-0319
E-MAIL: fema@femareps.com
WEB: www.femareps.com
Contact: Francis E. Abate

W. Howard Associates, Inc.
12353 E. Easter Ave., Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
TEL: 303/766-5755
E-MAIL: service@whoward.com
WEB: www.whoward.com
Contact: Steve Chiles

J. F. Hurlbut Company
622 Gardenia Ct.
Golden, CO 80401
TEL: 303/279-7796
E-MAIL: dfh@jfhco.com
WEB: www.jfhelectronics.com
Contact: Dave Hurlbut

 

 

Lange Sales, Inc.
1500 W. Canal Court, #A100
Littleton, CO 80120
TEL: 303/795-3600
E-MAIL: jlange@langesales.com
WEB: www.langesales.com
Contact: John R. Lange

Moss Marketing
215 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 220
Lakewood, CO 80226
TEL: 303/979-1131
E-MAIL: info@mossmktg.com
WEB: www.mossmktg.com
Contact: David C. Basila

Technical Marketing Specialists (TMS)
7860 E. Berry Pl., #110
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2326
TEL: 303/488-0220
E-MAIL: cbadzik@tmssales.com
WEB: www.tmssales.com
Contact: Charles Badzik

Thorson Rocky Mountain, Inc.
9090 S. Ridgeline Blvd, #230
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2507
TEL: 303/773-6300
E-MAIL: gminer@thorsonrm.com
WEB: www.thorsonrm.com
Contact: Greg Miner

Trembly Associates, Corp.
119 Quincy N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87108
TEL: 505/266-8616
E-MAIL: gmulryan@trembly.com
WEB: www.trembly.com
Contact: Gary Mulryan

WesTec
PO Box 437
LaPorte, CO 80535
TEL: 970/493-0223
E-MAIL: Bill@WesTecSW.com
WEB: www.westecsw.com
Contact: Bill Sullivan

Williams & Associates
4900 Monaco St
Commerce City, CO 80022
TEL: 303/289-5647
E-MAIL: warkymtn@aol.com
Contact: Pete Petrou